Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Harrison

Heather Harrison

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Harrison
"The most friendliest Insurance companies that I have been too. They welcome you like you are family. I love everyone in there. Everyone is so friendly."
Profile photo of Cheri Steed

Cheri Steed

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Steed
"Best customer service around. Thank you Rosie you rock. Brittany thx for your help with our windshield"
Profile photo of Anthony Howard

Anthony Howard

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Howard
"Cares about Locals. Holly has assembled a great team that do good follow up, and have the answers on the best strategic approach to protecting You. Rosie is awesome to work with, and knows her stuff. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Richard Eberly

Richard Eberly

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Eberly
"I have been with Holly Hill State Farm for over 15 years and have had great service from adding Autos to may account to homeowner's service, recreational vehicles and much more to include life insurance policy's great service and a great team to work with my entire family and extended family all use Holly Hill for their insurance needs and will continue to do so. if you are new to the area or thinking of relocating to Nevada please reach out and to Holly and her team."
Profile photo of GammTrix

GammTrix

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by GammTrix
"This State Farm is on target. Great rates. They know who you are when you call. Its personal. Can you ask for anything more. Update: Still with them and they are still better than ever. Other places keep trying to get my business, but they can't even beat prices much less service. Definitely give Holly Hill a chance when looking for Auto insurance. You'll get what you came for, I'm sure"
Profile photo of clinton reeves

clinton reeves

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by clinton reeves
"I've been a customer of Holly's since about 2008. Her and her staff have always been awesome!"
Profile photo of Arthur Schell

Arthur Schell

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Schell
"Love this place, they walk you thru and guide you every step of the way, Brittany is awesome makes me love working with them even more. Thank you Holly Hill State Farm for many years of great service."
Profile photo of Erik Heiser

Erik Heiser

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Heiser
"Been with this office nearly two years and it’s been a pleasant experience. They’re knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Shawna Halverson

Shawna Halverson

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Halverson
"My husband and I switched to this office a while back, and have been pleased AND saved money over our previous insurance company. Yesterday I had occasion to stop in at the office to get help with a couple of things, and the person at the front desk was FANTASTIC! She was kind/patient/knowledgeable/helpful/gave me EXACTLY what I needed! Color ME happy!!!"
Profile photo of Irene Wood

Irene Wood

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Wood
"Had to call for my sister. Wonderful folks."
Profile photo of Teresa Morrow

Teresa Morrow

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Morrow
"Dalton is the best. Great experience."
Profile photo of Mary Morgan

Mary Morgan

September 16, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Mary Morgan
"Not helpful at all."
Profile photo of Sydney Sitar

Sydney Sitar

June 18, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Sydney Sitar
"Nice people and good prices depending on the situation, barley answer the phone for some reason idk"
Profile photo of Reverend Fawkes

Reverend Fawkes

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Reverend Fawkes
"Great service, amazing people, decent insurance. Holly's team is full of people who understand real life situations and are willing to work with you!"
Profile photo of Jenifer Fisher

Jenifer Fisher

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jenifer Fisher
"Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Woodirae Forrester

Woodirae Forrester

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Woodirae Forrester
"Love the service and the staff."
Profile photo of Jason Brown

Jason Brown

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Brown
"Holly and her team are AWESOME!!! saved me a bunch of money and gave me better coverages over the gecko place ! They always treat me "LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR"!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Dobbs

Thomas Dobbs

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Dobbs
"Holly is awsome"