Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Holly Hill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Holly Hill

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Eberly

Richard Eberly

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Holly Hill State Farm for over 15 years and have had great service from adding Autos to may account to homeowner's service, recreational vehicles and much more to include life insurance policy's great service and a great team to work with my entire family and extended family all use Holly Hill for their insurance needs and will continue to do so. if you are new to the area or thinking of relocating to Nevada please reach out and to Holly and her team."

GammTrix

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm is on target. Great rates. They know who you are when you call. Its personal. Can you ask for anything more. Update: Still with them and they are still better than ever. Other places keep trying to get my business, but they can't even beat prices much less service. Definitely give Holly Hill a chance when looking for Auto insurance. You'll get what you came for, I'm sure"

clinton reeves

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer of Holly's since about 2008. Her and her staff have always been awesome!"

Arthur Schell

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place, they walk you thru and guide you every step of the way, Brittany is awesome makes me love working with them even more. Thank you Holly Hill State Farm for many years of great service."

Erik Heiser

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this office nearly two years and it’s been a pleasant experience. They’re knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks guys."

Shawna Halverson

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I switched to this office a while back, and have been pleased AND saved money over our previous insurance company. Yesterday I had occasion to stop in at the office to get help with a couple of things, and the person at the front desk was FANTASTIC! She was kind/patient/knowledgeable/helpful/gave me EXACTLY what I needed! Color ME happy!!!"

Irene Wood

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to call for my sister. Wonderful folks."

Teresa Morrow

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dalton is the best. Great experience."

weegie morgan

September 16, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not helpful at all."

Sydney Sitar

June 18, 2021

3  out of  5
"Nice people and good prices depending on the situation, barley answer the phone for some reason idk"

Reverend Fawkes

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, amazing people, decent insurance. Holly's team is full of people who understand real life situations and are willing to work with you!"

Jenifer Fisher

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful."

Woodirae Forrester

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love the service and the staff."

Jason Brown

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Holly and her team are AWESOME!!! saved me a bunch of money and gave me better coverages over the gecko place ! They always treat me "LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR"!!!"

Thomas Dobbs

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Holly is awsome"